Ramadan Appeal

 

of

Ramadan Appeal Dates

Please watch our live Charity Appeal in the Month of Ramadan on SKY 779

Ramadan Date Day Project
1st Ramadan 02 April 2022 Saturday Ramadan Foodpack
2nd Ramadan 03 April 2022 Sunday Medical Appeal
4th Ramadan 05 April 2022 Tuesday Blind Support Appeal
6th Ramadan 07 April 2022 Thursday Water Project
7th Ramadan 08 April 2022 Friday Najat Islami Markaz
8th Ramadan 09 April 2022 Saturday Water, Rickshaw, Sewing Machine and Fishing Boat
10th Ramadan 11 April 2022 Monday Housing
12th Ramadan 13 April 2022 Wednesday Masjid
14th Ramadan 15 April 2022 Friday Blind Support Appeal
15th Ramadan 16 April 2022 Saturday Housing
16th Ramadan 17 April 2022 Sunday Water
20th Ramadan 21 April 2022 Thursday Housing
21st Ramadan 22 April 2022 Friday All Project – Barakah
22nd Ramadan 23 April 2022 Saturday Water Project
23rd Ramadan 24 April 2022 Sunday Rickshaw, Sewing Machine & Fishing Boat
24th Ramadan 25 April 2022 Monday Masjid Project
25th Ramadan 26 April 2022 Tuesday Housing
28th Ramadan 29 April 2022 Friday Water Project & Wheelchair
29th Ramadan 30 April 2022 Saturday All Project – Barakah
30th Ramadan 01 May 2022 Sunday Fitra, Sadaqah & Zakat