Ramadan Appeal

 

of

Ramadan Appeal Dates

Please watch our live Charity Appeal in the Month of Ramadan on SKY 746

Ramadan Day Date Name
1st Ramadan Monday 06-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem |Ramadan Foodpack
2nd Ramadan Tuesday 07-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Medical Indivisual Appeal
3rd Ramadan Wednesday 08-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Medical Indivisual Appeal
4th Ramadan Thursday 09-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Blind Support Appeal
7th Ramadan Monday 13-052019 Madrasha Abu Bakkar Sunamganj | Madrasha
8th Ramadan Monday 13-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Combined
10th Ramadan Wednesday 15-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Housing
13th Ramadan Saturday 18-05-2019 Najat Islami Markaj | Madrasha
14th Ramadan Sunday 19-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Medical Camp
15th Ramadan Monday 20-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Housing
20th Ramadan Saturday 20-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem |Najat Madrasha Project
23th Ramadan Tuesday 28-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Blind Support Appeal
25th Ramadan Thursday 30-05-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Housing
26th Ramadan Friday 31-05-2019 Najat Islami Markaj | Madrasha
28th Ramadan Sunday 02-06-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Combined
29th Ramadan Monday 03-06-2019 Goreeb & Yateem | Combined

Please watch our Live charity Appeal on ATN Bangla UK (SKY 746) Every Thursday from 6 PM till Midnight